Nigel Berrisford

Property Maintenance and Home Improvements

Tel: 01293 415665 Mob: 07799 712599

for a free estimate

Changing cold water storage tank, hot water cylinder and complete refurbish of bathroom

 

Reliable, available, sympathetic to problems.
Rating 10/10
Crawley, 24 October 2011

Design and refurbish of bathroom
Amazing how they transformed our bathroom! We would recommend them and we would use them again.
Rating 10/10
Crawley, 25 July 2011
 
Refurbish of en suite and family bathroom 
Nigel was reliable, attentive and the work was carried out to a high standard. Would definitely use Nigel again in the future.
Rating 9.8/10
Crawley, 17 June 2011

Hall refurbish / decorated 
Good, hall wall paper removed, walls made good, walls and wood work repainted, 2 walls re papered, price increase to extra work.
Rating 9.8/10
Crawley, 14 June 2011

Complete renovation of kitchen inc ceiling and wiring
Reliable, pro-active, kept informed, very tidy, considerate and good workmanship.
Rating 10/10
Crawley, 7 April 2011

Converting toilet and bathroom to one and complete fitting out of new bathroom
Knowledgeable helpful and clean and pleasant to have working in your home. I would recommend this company.
Rating 10/10
Crawley, 2 March 2011

Complete re-decoration of house
Polite, trustworthy, reliable and a pleasure to have in our home.
Rating 9.8/10
Cranleigh, 2 February 2011

Total design refurbish of kitchen 
The whole job was carried out to my entire satisfaction. I would recommend this company.
Rating 10/10
Crawley, 16 January 2011

Conversion of garage into play room
Nigel was reliable and the work carried out was excellent. Would definitely recommend.
Rating 9.3/10
Crawley, 29 October 2010

Refurbishment of Shower
Altogether a very pleasant, courteous, reliable and trustworthy person, a very good worker.
Rating 9.5/10
Cranleigh, 9 September 2010 

Removal of flood damaged floor, reinstated new timber floor, refurbishment of kitchen after flooding
Bright and cheerful. Always consulted us over and problems. Very considerate. Supplied good advice. Absolute gentleman.
Rating 9.5/10
Hassocks, 27 July 2010 

External redecoration of property
They were on time, very clean, very helpful and I would use them again.
Rating 10/10
Crawley, 7 May 2010

Painting / repairs and building
Value for money and good workmanship.
Rating 9.8/10
Gatwick Airport, 29 April 2010

Hanging doors and various joinery works to period property
Very knowledgeable, trustworthy, helpful, willing to consult with customer.
Rating 9.5/10
Hassocks, 27 April 2010

Changing diaphram to bathroom W.C
I would recommend this company.
Rating 10/10
Horsham, 25 February 2010

Refurbishment of bathroom
Nigel has worked for us before and continues to work for three friends we recommended him to.
Rating 10/10
Leatherhead, 8 January 2010

Erection of porch
High quality workmanship. I would recommend this company.
Rating 10/10
Leatherhead, 25 September 2009

Complete re-decoration of house - including new flooring
Mr Berrisford is approachable and receptive to client input or queries. A very pleasant and knowledgeable individual.
Rating 9.5/10
Hassocks, 31 May 2009

Building alterations to ground floor bedroom and garden room
Trustworthy, highly skilled, good sense of humour and highly professional in all his dealings with us.
Rating 10/10
Crawley, 24 November 2008

Refurbish of porch and front garden
High quality work, always punctual and reliable. Not the cheapest but good value.
Rating 9.5/10
Crawley, 24 July 2008

Upgrading of fire doors
Excellent workmanship.
Rating 10/10
Steyning, 1 August 2007 business

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player